The Mission of ESU 9 is to...

Educate, Empower, and Support!

Educational Service Unit 9

Educational Service Units were established in 1966 in an effort to provide an education for all students of all abilities. Educational Service Unit 9 (ESU 9) serves five and one-third counties including: Adams, Clay, Hamilton, southern Hall, Nuckolls, and Webster counties.

ESU 9 consists of the following departments: Administration, Professional Development, Special Services, State/Federal Programs and Technology. For more information about any of these departments, click on the Services menu above.

Contact us for your educational needs