The Mission of ESU 9 is to...

Educate, Empower, & Inspire Lifelong Learners!

Drew Harris


Educational Service Unit (ESU) 9 serves five and one-third counties including: Adams, Clay, Hamilton, southern Hall, Nuckolls and Webster.

ESU 9 consists of the following departments: Administration, Professional Development, Special Services, State/Federal Programs and Technology. For more information about any of these departments, click on the Services menu.



It is the policy of Educational Service Unit 9 (ESU 9) not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, gender, age, handicap, religion, or marital status in its educational programs, activities or employment policies. Questions or grievances may be directed to the Administrator of ESU 9, 5807 Osborne Drive West, Hastings, NE 68901, telephone: 402-463-5611.